"Marla has been my personal coach for over two years to date. It has been such a blessing to me to have her as my personal coach. She is gentle in her approach and firm when necessary. She is who I turn to when I need to think out loud about any issues that need solving in my career and in my personal life. I like the accountability that comes with having a coach and the reliance on knowing that I have deadlines that need to be met by working with her.

I tend to be always there for others and it is really nice to have someone who is devoted to my goals who does not judge. She is a great listener and she offers sage wisdom. She is a gift that I am so happy that I give to myself and I truly appreciate her."

Jeni Ellis Halliday, Entrepreneur

New York, NY

 

Inspire Circles

Join a virtual inspire circle and use the support of other women from across the country to keep you motivated monthly and help reach your goals. Meets the second Thursday of every month. 9:00am PST 11:00am CST 12:00pm EST for 30 minutes.



No records were found matching your request.

Quantity: 0

Total: $0.00

Help a friend create
inspirational momentum!
click here

Find Us on Facebook